Conan Vs Wyeast London Ale III Comparison is Done!

My final write up after my side by side sampling of these two great yeasts is finished.

For my general thoughts and experiences with these yeasts, read Part 1 HERE!

For my notes on a direct side by side comparison of these two yeasts used in a pale ale, you can read Part 2 HERE!

This was a fun experiment to really dial in a specific part of a number of my recipes, and I hope my write ups can benefit anyone considering using these two great yeasts!

Leave a Reply

