Recipe Section Overhaul

I decided to completely reorganize the way my recipes are listed under the recipes tab on this site.  Previously, the beers were listed in chronological order from when they were brewed.  I liked this just because it was easy to see my progression as a brewer and how my tastes have changes some over the few years I’ve been doing this.  The problem is the difficulty of finding just what kind of beer you were interested in looking into.  You’d have to look over my whole list to find when I brewed an IPA or whatever.  The recipe list is now grouped by category to streamline things a bit.  Enjoy browsing!

Leave a Reply

